Facebook
Values

Our Value for October is RESPONSIBILITY

Read more about our
Values Programme

Chantry Primary Academy

Chantry
Primary Academy

Learning values for life

Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1st September AND Monday 7th September 2020

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

Term Begins: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021- Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

DOWNLOAD 2020-2021 SCHOOL CALENDAR