Facebook
Values

Our Value for this term is ASPIRATION

Read more about our
Values Programme

Chantry Primary Academy

Chantry
Primary Academy

Learning values for life

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training Days:  Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Begins:  Monday 5th September 2022

Bank Holiday for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II: Monday 19th September 2022

Half Term:  Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends:  Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

Staff Training Day:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Begins:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:  Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends:  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

Staff Training Day:  Monday 17th April 2023

Term Begins:  Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term:  Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends:  Thursday 20th July 2023

Inset Day:  Friday 21st July 2023

 

DOWNLOAD 2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD 2022-2023 SCHOOL CALENDAR