Our Value for June is TOLERANCE

Read more about our
Values Programme

Chantry Primary Academy

Primary Academy

Learning values for life


Declaration of Interests


Governor Name (and date current term of office started) Type of Governor (if FOU, state appointing body) Chair (CH), Vice Chair (VC), or Chair of Committee (state committee) Membership of committees (state which committee) Connections to Staff - Yes or No If Yes, who and how. Term of Office End Date (and reason for leaving if no longer current governor) Other Governor Posts held. Name of educational establishment and governor type Business Interests declared. Yes of No If yes please state
Peggy Barnard Community Chair FGB No 30/06/2017 No Solicitor
Cori Bateman  Headteacher   FGB John Bateman - Husband Indefinite None Declared None Declared
Debbie Bennett Community   FGB No Resigned 24/11/2016 - Change of job role None Declared Headteacher at Beech Hill Primary School
Tony Biggs Community   FGB No 30/06/2020 None Declared None Declared
Victor Chuks-Spencer Parent   FGB No 23/11/2019 None Declared None Declared
Teresa Henry Community   FGB  No 30/09/2017 None Declared None Declared
Jenni Lloyd Staff   FGB  No 09/10/2020 None Declared None Declared
Caron Montague Clerk   FGB No 15/04/2020 Clerk at Beech Hill Primary School, Bushmead Primary School, Lealands High School, Maidenhall Primary School None Declared
Jamie Pardon Community   FGB No 09/10/2020 Staff Governor at Towcester Primary School/St Lawrence Junior School Headteacher at Whitefield Primary
Adele Price Staff   FGB No 30/09/2017 None Declared None Declared
Matt Price Community   FGB No 09/10/2020 Chair of Governors, Southfield Primary School None Declared
Bill Rowe Staff   FGB No 09/10/2020 Governor at Woodland Academy None Declared